Academia Cesar Chavez - Staff Directory  
 
ACC Logo ACC Logo ACC Logo HomeMarker HomeMarker HomeMarker HomeMarker HomeMarker
Home Student Services Activities Staff Board of Directors History Links / Parent Information Contact Us
               

Staff
ACC takes pride in having dedicated, caring, bilingual staff; licensed teachers and experts in Latino community education who create a safe family-friendly environment and deliver a rigorous academic program in a linguistically and culturally appropriate manner.

Click the links below to view the staff for each department.
Executive
Director
School
Administration
Specialists Teachers Educational
Partners
Front Office/
Administrative
Support Staff
Maintenance Hall and Lunch
Monitors

Educational Partners:
Rosario Preciado
Rosario Preciado
1st Grade EP
rpreciado@cesarchavezschool.com
 
Laura Estrada
Laura Estrada
Classroom EP
lestrada@cesarchavezschool.com
Angela Oudhraj
Angela Oudhraj
Classroom EP
aoudhraj@cesarchavezschool.com
Leeann Sit
Leeann Sit
Classroom EP
lsit@cesarchavezschool.com

Valerie Chacon
Classroom EP
vchacon@cesarchavezschool.com

Carrie Carnes
Carrie Petrus
Spanish EP
cpetrus@cesarchavezschool.com
Rudy Avina
Rudy Avina
Special Education Teacher
ravina@cesarchavezschool.com
Leah Jadoonath
Leah Jadoonath
Special Education EP
ljadoonath@cesarchavezschool.com
Nathanial Youngquist
Nathanial Youngquist
Special Education EP
nyoungquist@cesarchavezschool.com


 

Authorizer:

St. Thomas Logo

 

Affiliated with:

NCLR